Regionsrådskandidater

4. oktober 2021

Mads Duedahl

Spidskandidat
E-mail: mads@duedahl.com
Telefon: 25 20 19 00


Helena Palsgaard Nielsen

Aalborg
E-mail: helenapalsgaard@gmail.com
Telefon: 26 15 70 98


Anne Honoré Østergaard

Nørresundby
E-mail: Anne.Oestergaard@ft.dk


Lone Olsen

Hjørring
E-mail: lone.olsen1@hjoerring.dk
Telefon: 41 93 77 46


Pia Karlsen

Skagen
E-mail: piakarlsen63@gmail.com
Telefon: 29 79 72 42


Lina Hundebøll Jespersen

Thisted
E-mail: lina.jespersen@rn.dk
Telefon: 53 62 65 78


Jess V. Laursen

Mariagerfjord
E-mail: jevil@rn.dk
Telefon: 40 32 53 77

Malou Skeel

Aabybro
E-mail: malou@birkelse.dk
Telefon: 40 35 24 34


Henrik Hvorvarp

Vesthimmerland
E-mail: hhvorvarp@hotmail.com
Telefon: 30 37 84 81


Martin Bech

Brønderslev
E-mail: martin.bech@rn.dk
Telefon: 50 51 75 24


Anny Winther

Støvring
E-mail: anny.winther@rn.dk
Telefon: 30 35 21 23


Peter Therkildsen

Morsø
E-mail: peter.therkildsen@morsoe.dk
Telefon: 24 79 22 86

Christian Borrisholt Steen

Vester Hassing
E-mail: christian.borrisholt.steen@gmail.com
Telefon: 50 72 27 69

Lars Peter Frisk

Storvorde
E-mail: lp@familienfrisk.eu
Telefon: 22 89 74 65


Henrik Buchhave

Østervrå
E-mail: h.buchhave@outlook.dk
Telefon: 61 65 60 21


Mads Thomsen

Sulsted
E-mail: mads.t@rn.dk
Telefon: 20 46 60 40


NANNA NØRGAARD BIRKKJÆR 

Aalborg
E-mail: nanna_birkkjaer@hotmail.com
Telefon: 24 25 01 74


Anita Dålfogt

Støvring
E-mail: daalfogt@godmail.dk
Telefon: 24 88 24 25


Thomas Larsen

Nibe
E-mail: thomas@nibefestival.dk
Telefon: 23 74 17 18

Ole Friis

Aalborg
E-mail: frianh@stofanet.dk
Telefon: 29 88 56 87

Peter Larsen

Thisted
E-mail: petlar@thisted.dk

Jytte Nimand Høyrup

Kvissel
E-mail: jytte.hoeyrup@gmail.com
Telefon: 23 29 49 28

Anna Pinnerup

Mariagerfjord
E-mail: karlseje@mail.tele.dk

Phillip Sperling

Aalborg
E-mail: phillip@sperlings.dk


Bøje Holmsgaard Lundtoft

Jammerbugt
E-mail: blt@jammerbugt.dk
Telefon: 27 79 52 53

Per Bisgaard

Aalestrup
E-mail: per.bisgaard@rn.dk
Telefon: 40 19 12 11

Svend B. Bøgh

Dronninglund
E-mail: sbl198810@hotmail.com
Telefon: 40 51 62 34

Per Hedegaard-Andersen

Aalborg
E-mail: per@pera.dk
Telefon: 27 27 97 59

Tobias Birch Johansen

Læsø
E-mail: tobiasjohansen@laesoe.dk
Telefon: 51 35 72 22

Alice Krabbe

Thy
E-mail: alice@bakgaard.com

Jørgen Pontoppidan

Hobro
E-mail: JPO@km.dk
Telefon: 29 23 18 46

Ulla Flintholm

Fjerritslev
E-mail: ufl@jammerbugt.dk

Poul Pedersen

Jerslev
E-mail: poul.pedersen@jerslev.net
Telefon: 42 96 21 62

Michael Trabjerg

Nørresundby
E-mail: michaeltrabjerg@gmail.com
Telefon: 31 69 07 03

Karina Laibjørn

Aalborg
E-mail: kalyla@live.dk

Dennis Kvesel

Hjallerup
E-mail: bydk@99454545.dk

Keld Emil Damsgaard

Hjørring
E-mail: dorkel@mail.dk
Telefon: 41 93 77 09

Kurt Mikkelsen

Hjørring
E-mail: kurt.mikkelsen@has.dk

Søren Meier Jensen

Aalborg
E-mail: sorenmeier@hotmail.com
Telefon: 40 59 35 35